Board of Directors


Philip Vogelzang, President

Thomas Palm, Vice President

David Sinclair, Secretary and Treasurer


Susan Balbas

Heidi Carpine

Elaine Chuang

Ken Frey

Gary Gaffner

James McIntosh

Kiyomi Morris

Will Newsom

Mason Rhoads

Strategic Advisors

Rob Efird, Environmental Education

Sharon London, Community Connector and Philanthropy

Mike Ruby, Engineering & Environmental

Peter Ker Walker, Landscape Architecture – Public Parks and Open Space,
Co-Author of The Discovery Park Master Plan

Committee Leaders

Ken Bryan, Historic District Homes and Structures

David Hutchinson, Wildlife and Habitat

Hannah Piatok, Engagement

D. Warren Rich, GIS and Mapping Technologies

Don Schlosser, Finance and Budgeting

Nick Stoner, Multi Media

Yushan Tong & Minghao Gao, Data and Analytics

You are donating to : Friends of Discovery Park 501(c)(3)

How much would you like to donate?
$25 $100 $500
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note